Obollo-Eke Deanery (8 Parishes)

S/No. Name of Parish Priest(s)-in-Charge
1. St. Martin de Porress Parish, Obollo-Eke Rev. Fr. Livinus Nnaji
2. St. Anthony's Parish, Ogbodu-Aba Rev. Fr. Valentine Okenyi
3. St. Mary's Parish, Ada Obollo Rev. Fr. Philip Okoro
4. St. Patrick's Parish, Ibenda Rev. Fr. Peter Udaya
5. St. Michael's Parish, Imilike-Agu Rev. Fr. Patrick Agbo
6. St. Paul's Parish, Umuitodo Rev. Fr. Victor Ugwu
7. St. Anthony's Parish, Obollo-Etiti Rev. Fr. Abel Mary Ugwuanyi
8. St. Mary's Parish, Eha-Azuabor Rev. Fr. Kyrian Odo


First Name:

Last Name:

Phone Number:

E-mail Address:



Please enter the text as it is shown in the box below:*

Captcha Image: you will need to recognize the text in it.